Section 504

Section 504 Case Managers for Each School are as Follows:

Bridgewater Hebron Village School: Kathleen Connor, School Counselor

Bristol Elementary School: Katherine Stafford, School Counselor

Danbury Elementary School: Rebecca Dunklee, School Counselor

New Hampton Community School: Kirsten Tilton, School Counselor

Newfound Memorial Middle School: Alyssa Keegan, School Counselor

Newfound Regional High School: Kelly Thomas, Director of School Counseling and Kellie Jenkins, School Counselors