School Board Minutes

Click here for the new School District video channel. Be sure to Subscribe and click the Notification Bell!

School Board Members

Danbury, Melissa Suckling, Chair (2024), (e) msuckling1@sau4.org or (p) 603-520-9158

Alexandria, Kimberly Bliss, Vice Chair (2025), (e) kbliss@sau4.org

New Hampton, Nathan Saler (2024), (e) nsaler@sau4.org

Bridgewater, Dominic Halle (2025) (e) dhalle@sau4.org

Bristol, Joseph Maloney (2026), (e) jmaloney@sau4.org

Hebron, Thomas Edwards (2024) (e)tedwards@sau4.org   (c) 508-395-8346

Groton, Britta Matthews (2024) (e) bmatthews@sau4.o