School Board

School Board Members

Danbury Representative, Melissa Suckling, Chair

(e) msuckling1@sau4.org or (p) 603-520-9158

Bridgewater Representative, Michael O'Malley, Vice Chair

(e) momalley@sau4.org

Alexandria Representative, Sue Cheney

(a) 211 King Road, Alexandria

(e) scheney@sau4.org, (p) 603-744-8630

Bristol Representative, Heidi Milbrand

(a) 22 Hemphill Rd., Bristol, NH 03222

(e) hmilbrand@sau4.org, (c) 603-520-6157

Hebron Representative, Thomas Edwards

(c) 508-395-8346

Groton Representative, Britta Matthews

(e) bmatthews@sau4.org, (c) 603-340-359,

New Hampton Representative, Fran Wendelboe

(e) fwendelboe@sau4.org, (c) 603-381-7988