School Board

Click here for the new School District video channel. Be sure to Subscribe and click the Notification Bell!

School Board Members

Danbury, Melissa Suckling (2024), (e) or (p) 603-520-9158

New Hampton, Fran Wendelboe (2023), (e), (c) 603-381-7988

Alexandria, Kimberly Bliss (2025), (e)

Bridgewater, Dominic Halle (2025) (e)

Bristol, Joseph Maloney (2026)

Hebron, Thomas Edwards (2024) (e)   (c) 508-395-8346

Groton, Britta Matthews (2024) (e) bmatthews@sau4.o