School Board

Click here for the new School District video channel. Be sure to Subscribe and click the Notification Bell!

School Board Members

Danbury Representative, Melissa Suckling, Chair (2024)

(e) msuckling1@sau4.org or (p) 603-520-9158

New Hampton Representative, Fran Wendelboe, Vice Chair (2023)

(e) fwendelboe@sau4.org, (c) 603-381-7988

Alexandria Representative, Kimberly Bliss (2025)

(e) kbliss@sau4.org

Bridgewater Representative, Dominic Halle (2025)

(e) dhalle@sau4.org

Bristol Representative, Heidi Milbrand (2023)

(a) 22 Hemphill Rd., Bristol, NH 03222

(e) hmilbrand@sau4.org, (c) 603-520-6157

Hebron Representative, Thomas Edwards (2024)

(e)tedwards@sau4.org (c) 508-395-8346

Groton Representative, Britta Matthews (2024)

(e) bmatthews@sau4.o