School Board

Click here for the new School District video channel. Be sure to Subscribe and click the Notification Bell!

School Board Members

Danbury Representative, Melissa Suckling, Chair (2024)

(e) msuckling1@sau4.org or (p) 603-520-9158

Bridgewater Representative, Michael O'Malley, Vice Chair (2022)

(e) momalley@sau4.org

Alexandria Representative, Sue Cheney (2022)

(a) 211 King Road, Alexandria

(e) scheney@sau4.org, (p) 603-744-8630

Bristol Representative, Heidi Milbrand (2023)

(a) 22 Hemphill Rd., Bristol, NH 03222

(e) hmilbrand@sau4.org, (c) 603-520-6157

Hebron Representative, Thomas Edwards (2024)

(c) 508-395-8346

Groton Representative, Britta Matthews (2024)

(e) bmatthews@sau4.org, (c) 603-340-359,

New Hampton Representative, Fran Wendelboe (2023)

(e) fwendelboe@sau4.org, (c) 603-381-7988