School Board Members

School Board Members Contact Information

 Danbury, Melissa Suckling
 School Board Chair
   (e) msuckling1@sau4.org
   (p) 603-520-9158

  
 Bridgewater, Michael O'Malley
 School Board Vice Chair
  (e) momalley@sau4.org

   

 Alexandria, Sue Cheney
 School Board Member
    211 King Road, Alexandria
    (e) scheney@sau4.org
    (p) 603-744-8630
 Bristol, Heidi Milbrand
 School Board Member
 (e) hmilbrand@sau4.org
 (c) 603-520-6157
 22 Hemphill Rd., Bristol, NH 03222

 Groton, Britta Matthews
 School Board Member
 (c) 603-340-3594
 (e) bmatthews@sau4.org
 Hebron, Thomas Edwards
 School Board Member
 (c) 508-395-8346
 New Hampton - Fran Wendelboe 
 
School Board Member
 (e) fwendelboe@sau4.org
 (c) 603-381-7988




Click here to access the New Hampshire School Board Association

School Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month, unless they conflict with a holiday. The Board also hosts Planning and Dialogue meetings, usually on the third Monday of each month. Please check the Meetings and Events link on the home page to verify the schedule of upcoming meetings.