School Board Members

School Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month, unless they conflict with a holiday. The Board also hosts Planning and Dialogue meetings, usually on the fourth Monday of each month. Please check the Meetings and Events link on the home page to verify the schedule of upcoming meetings.
School Board Members Contact Information

 Groton, Jeff Levesque
 School Board Chair
    PO Box 321, Plymouth, NH 03264
    (e) jlevesque@sau4.org
  
 Hebron, Jason Robert
 School Board Vice Chair
 (e) jrobert@sau4.org
 (p) 603-731-7933
  Sharon Klapyk - Danbury
  School Board Member
  (e) sklapyk1@sau4.org
  Alexandria, Sue Cheney
  School Board Member
    211 King Road, Alexandria
    (e) scheney@metrocast.net
    (p) 603-744-8630
 Bristol, Heidi Milbrand
 School Board Member
 (e) hmilbrand@sau4.org
 (c) 603-520-6157
 22 Hemphill Rd., Bristol, NH 03222

 
  Bridgewater, Vincent Paul Migliore
  School Board Member
 
  198 Whittemore Pt. Rd. S., Bridgewater
    (e) vmigliore@sau4.org
    (p) 603-744-5800
 New Hampton - Christine Davol 
 
School Board Member
 130 Straits Rd., New Hampton, NH 03256
 (e) choflingdavol@sau4.org 
 


Click here to access the New Hampshire School Board Association