School Board Members

Newfound Area School District is looking for a candidate to fill a vacancy on the School Board. Eligible candidates must reside in the town of Bristol, be at least 18 years old, and must be a registered voter. The term of the seat runs from appointment by the School Board until March 2018. 
Interested parties should submit a letter of interest by Friday November 3, 2017 to: 
Jeff Levesque, School Board Chair, C/O SAU #4, 20 North Main Street, Bristol, NH 03222

School Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month, unless they conflict with a holiday. The Board also hosts Planning and Dialogue meetings, usually on the fourth Monday of each month. Please check the Meetings and Events link on the home page to verify the schedule of upcoming meetings.
School Board Members Contact Information

 Groton, Jeff Levesque
 School Board Chair
    PO Box 321, Plymouth, NH 03264
    (c) 603-238-2589
 Hebron, Don Franklin
 School Board Vice Chair
 7 Sanborn Drive, Hebron, NH 03241
   (p) 617-502-0517
   (c) 603-707-7770
  Sharon Klapyk - Danbury
  School Board Member
  Alexandria, Sue Cheney
  School Board Member
    211 King Road, Alexandria
    (p) 603-744-8630
 Bristol, Vacant 
  Bridgewater, Vincent Paul Migliore
  School Board Member
  198 Whittemore Pt. Rd. S., Bridgewater
    (p) 603-744-5800
 New Hampton - Christine Davol 
School Board Member
 130 Straits Rd., New Hampton, NH 03256