Directory of SAU Personnel
(p) 603-744-5555 (f) 603-744-6659

 Extension Name
 Position    
  
 8099 Main Office
 
 
 8500 Stacy Buckley Superintendentsbuckley @sau4.org
 8000 Susan Cross
 Superintendent's Administrative Assistant
 scross @sau4.org
 8228 Matt Bennett Facilities Director mbennett @sau4.org
 8235 Susan Gazda Out of District Coordinator  sgazda @sau4.org
 8229 Kathleen Haskell    Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper  khaskell @sau4.org
 8224 Anne Holton Student Services Administrator   aholton @sau4.org
 8230 Michael Limanni Business Administrator mlimanni @sau4.org
 8226 Melanie Shokal Accounting Coordinatormshokal @sau4.org
 8240 Paul Ciotti                 Technology Coordinatorpciotti @sau4.org
 8239 Dennis Murphy Systems Specialistdmurphy @sau4.org
 8238 Mike Shemeley Technology Support Specialistmshemeley @sau4.org
 8222 Danica Spain District Data Coordinatordspain @sau4.org
 8225 Kimberly Sarfde Curriculum Coordinatorksarfde @sau4.org

To email any staff member in the district use the following format:
In most cases, first initial combined with the last name followed by @sau4.org
ex: Jon Doe would be jdoe@sau4.org